Be Great

The world promises you comfort, but you were not made for comfort. You
were made for greatness. – Pope Benedict XVI.

Be great – TRUE Strength

10 responses to “Be Great

      • Yes I put in a link to your blog. I have never actually done a re-blog as such. Maybe I should give it a go. Anyway . . and as diverse as we all may be I am sending light and love for the highest good for all.. And I just want to say again what a fabulous quote that is. I will keep looking our for your inspirations and expect only the sublime gifts of the loving and wise soul

Leave a Reply

