3+2=5

We're excited to announce... TWINS!

We’re excited to announce… TWINS!

We are so excited, thankful, blessed (how many other descriptor feelings can I add??) and overjoyed to announce… our little Ellis Family is growing by 2!

We have been trying for over two years now to get pregnant and have fought very hard for these little ones.  They are already a very special part of the family and a true treasure!  They are expected to make their debut in early June!

I’ll be blogging about the journey we took to get pregnant, as well as, adventures in continuing CrossFit training while pregnant.  Hey… it’s like a built in weight vest right?

TRUE Strength

5 responses to “3+2=5

  1. YAY!! I’m so excited for you and your family. What a blessing! I hope you’re doing well. Interested in getting some hot chocolate sometime and chat? Give me a ring! 812-2074292
    Again, CONGRATULATIONS!!!! 🙂

    • Thank you SO much Dani!!!! We are over the top excited. YES I’d love to get together soon!!! I’ll call or text this weekend and we’ll make plans! Thank you again! Keep strong too – so excited to hear about your great progress! TRUE Strength for sure!

  2. Congratulations to you and your family!!! You are going to be the best mom of twins that I know!! I cant wait to see your journey and all the blessings that follow you:) Love you. -Tobi

Leave a Reply

